Today Météo Montbrison

23°
light rain

Tomorrow Météo Montbrison

11°
heavy intensity rain

Wednesday Météo Montbrison

16°
scattered clouds

Thursday Météo Montbrison

14°
moderate rain

83 rue du Bizay
42130 Marcilly-le-Châtel

Infos

Atelier pour enfants

Period of opening

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 22 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 23 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 24 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 25 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Monday 28 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 29 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 30 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 31 October 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 25 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 3 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 5 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 21 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 22 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 23 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 24 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Monday 27 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 28 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 29 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 30 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Prices

10€ par enfant
Au moins un adulte doit rester sur place.

Localisation