Today Météo Montbrison

25°
light rain

Tomorrow Météo Montbrison

28°
light rain

Sunday Météo Montbrison

29°
moderate rain

Monday Météo Montbrison

23°
moderate rain

    La centrale électrique de Grangent - visite guidée

    Rdv : portail de la centrale électrique
    Barrage de Grangent

    42170 Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert

    La centrale électrique de Grangent
    La centrale électrique de Grangent
    La centrale électrique de Grangent
    La centrale électrique de Grangent
    La centrale électrique de Grangent
    La centrale électrique de Grangent
    Tourism' Office Partner
    Infos

    C’est au pied de l’immense mur du barrage de Grangent que se trouve la centrale électrique.

    Installée en 1957 par EDF pour la production hydraulique d’électricité, elle poursuit 60 ans d’activité en utilisant la force motrice de l’eau du fleuve Loire qui permet ainsi d’obtenir une électricité verte. Sensations garanties face aux turbines !

    Attention : Clôture des inscriptions 24h avant.
    Pièce d'identité obligatoire, numéro à communiquer à l'inscription et pouvant être vérifier lors de la visite dans le cadre des normes de sécurité

    More

    Period of opening

    Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 2.30 pm.

    Tuesday 7 July 2020 at 2.30 pm.

    Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 18 August 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 1st of September 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 8 September 2020 at 10 am.

    Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.

    Tuesday 20 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

    Tuesday 27 October 2020 at 2.30 pm.

    Prices

    Full price: 8 €, Reduced price: 6 €.


    Important !
    Forbidden to children under 12 years old.
    Valid identity document required (national identity card, driver's licence, passport) to be provided when registering and to be presented on the day of the visit.
    Trousers, long sleeves, flat and closed shoes are mandatory.
    Bags are not allowed in the plant enclosure.
    The organization reserves the right to cancel in case of technical problems.
    or meteorological. Prohibited to take photos.

    Methods of payment

    • Cheque
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Cash
    Multimedia

    Documents

    Localisation