Today Météo Montbrison

snow

Tomorrow Météo Montbrison

light rain

Wednesday Météo Montbrison

rain and snow

Thursday Météo Montbrison

scattered clouds

    Ludobus - réseau Copernic

    Place de la mairie
    42560 Margerie-Chantagret

    Tourism' Office Partner
    Infos

    Accédez à vos jeux préférés grâce au ludobus qui se déplace dans les communes.

    Period of opening

    Tuesday 12 October 2021 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 16 November 2021 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 7 December 2021 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 11 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 1st of February 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 8 March 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 29 March 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 3 May 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 24 May 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 14 June 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Tuesday 5 July 2022 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

    Prices

    Free of charge.

    Localisation