Today Météo Montbrison

17°
scattered clouds

Tomorrow Météo Montbrison

21°
clear sky

Sunday Météo Montbrison

20°
broken clouds

Monday Météo Montbrison

21°
broken clouds

    Rock

    12, avenue Charles de Gaulle
    42600 Montbrison

    Salsa - Stage
    Infos

    Animé par Geoffrey Jacob

    Period of opening

    Sunday 27 September 2020 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 11 October 2020 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 15 November 2020 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 13 December 2020 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 17 January 2021 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 14 February 2021 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 14 March 2021 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 18 April 2021 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 9 May 2021 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Sunday 13 June 2021 between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

    Prices

    Adult: 6 €.

    Localisation